Bowl-A-Rama video

Otavio Neto

1031 pro Ben Raybourne dips a Smith grind in the deep end of the Bondi Bowl during Vans Bondi-Bowl-A-Rama.

The dust has settled down in Australia and the 2011 Vans Bondi Bowl-A-Rama is a wrap. In the Masters Division, Vans and Powell-Peralta pro Steve Caballero dominated his peers and took the denim vested glory once again. In the pro division, young Brazilian powerhouse, Pocket Pistols pro, X Games gold medalist, 15-year-old Pedro Barros won the contest for the second year in a row beating veterans including Bob Burnquist and Bucky Lasek in the process. That kid is on fire.

Lucky for you, our friends at ESPN Brazil were on hand in Bondi and brought us back this exclusive clip of the action on the beach. Exclusive video and full results after the jump.

1. Pedro Barros
2. Rune Glifberg
3. Bucky Lasek
4. Bob Burnquist
5. Renton Millar
6. Narthan Beck
7. RJ Barbaro
8. Nolan Monroe

1. Steve Caballero
2. Mik Mulhall
3. Lester Kasai
4. Nicky Guerrero
5. Sergie Ventura
6. Pat Ngoho
7. Sasha Steinhorst
8. Steve Alba

Related Content